Elvet Striders - Officers of the Club - 2012-13

The Officers of the Club in the 2012-13 season appear below. Move your mouse over each role to see what it entailed:

Chairperson - Dave Shipman

Dave Shipman

Club Secretary - Jacquie Robson

Club Secretary
Jacquie Robson

Treasurer - Stef Barlow

Stef Barlow


Men's Captain - Alister Robson

Men's Captain
Alister Robson

Women's Captain - Sue Jennings

Women's Captain
Sue Jennings


Webmaster - Shaun Roberts

Shaun Roberts

Kit Officer - Denise Mason

Kit Officer
Denise Mason

Transport Officer - Andy James

Transport Officer
Andy James


Men's Cross-Country Captain - Geoff Davis

Men's X/C Captain
Geoff Davis

Women's Cross-Country Captain - Susan Davis

Women's X/C Captain
Susan Davis


All officers will retire each year but will be eligible for re-appointment. Officers will be elected annually at the Annual General Meeting.