Alnwick - 3 Mar 2012

Cross-country fixtures 2015-16

Start Times

Note: the race timetable has changed to have the Senior and Veteran Women starting at 13:10, followed by the U17 Men, then Senior and Veteran Men at about 14:15.

For more information about the timetable for a typical Harrier League event visit the North East Harrier League website

In general get there early just to make sure and stay around late to support the men!

The making and bringing of cakes is entirely optional. Don't feel under any obligation ... you could always make a pie.


Harrier League
Saturday 26th September, Tanfield, near Gateshead
Minors x/c (Juniors)
Saturday 3rd Oct, Bedewell Park, Jarrow
Sherman Cup & Davison Shield
Saturday 10th October, Temple Park, South Shields
Harrier League
Saturday 21st November, Aykley Heads, Durham
  • New venue last year
  • Venue details
  • The club is helping to organise this one ... Geoff will be very pleased to hear from anyone not running to help on the day.
  • Previous Years: Nov 2014
Harrier League
Saturday 28th November, Druridge Bay, Northumberland
  • New venue
  • No Venue details yet
North Eastern x/c Championships
Saturday 12th December, Sedgefield
Northern x/c Championships
Saturday 30th January, Blackburn
North East Masters Athletic Association (NEMAA) x/c Championships
Saturday 6th February, Wallsend
Harrier League
Sunday 13th February, Town Moor, Newcastle
English National x/c Championships, Donnington
Saturday 27th February, Donnington
Harrier League
Saturday 5th March (TBC), Alnwick
Harrier League
Saturday 19th March, Wrekenton